Microsoft Gets Ready For E3 With Xbox One Sales

Microsoft Gets Ready For E3 With Xbox One Sales

With E3 just a few days away, it looks like Xbox wants to invite you into their console family with a huge sale. They have plenty of stuff in the pipeline, so let's get down to what lies ahead for you this time out. The sale will feature the first-ever Xbox One X discount and will look to capitalize on the announcements for the Xbox One at E3 2018.

In addition to these offers, Microsoft is also promising discounts of up to 75 percent off over 300 games, including Monster Hunter: World, Sea of Thieves, Assassin's Creed Origins and PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds. Is there a Xbox console exclusive you just have to have?

Breakthrough breast cancer study means fewer women needing chemotherapy
Otis Brawley, MACP, FASCO, FACE, chief medical and scientific officer for the American Cancer Society , told Healthline. She also had new drugs to overcome a cancer's ability to shield itself from the immune system.

What’s New In iOS 12?
However iOS 12 is expected to introduce some improvements to Siri , one of which is a new app called Siri Shortcuts . With a new iOS 12 feature called Shortcuts, any app can add quick actions to Siri for fast, more streamlined access.

Iran informs IAEA of start of process to boost uranium enrichment
The deal allows Iran to continue 3.67 percent uranium enrichment, far below the roughly 90 percent threshold of weapons-grade. The agreement saw these countries ditching hefty sanctions against Iran, which would in turn not develop nuclear weapons.

Microsoft revealed the Biggest Xbox Sale of the Year, which will start on June 7. Or pick up an Xbox One S 1TB bundle for $249 ($50 off), like the Xbox One S PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds Bundle, or Xbox One S Starter Bundle, which includes 3 months of Xbox Game Pass and 3 months of Xbox Live Gold. Many console makers use E3 as an opportunity to permanently drop the price on a console, so there's a chance that the discount will be available beyond June 23rd.

Microsoft's E3 2018 takes places on Sunday, June 10th at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11). Microsoft has yet to announce the exact discounts for the games, but we will see more information regarding the discounts when the sale launches on June 7th. 1-month Xbox Live Gold Subscriptions and Xbox Game Pass are also on sale for just $1 Dollars for new subscribers. Gamers will also be able to customize their own controller from over a billion color combinations with Xbox Design Lab controllers, which will start at a new low price of $69.99.

Related Articles